Country Information

The Agency has 31 member countries, covering 36 jurisdictions (England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales, as well as Belgium’s French, Flemish and German communities are each represented separately). This section contains information about each of the member countries.

Each country information page contains the following sections:

  • National contacts
  • A description of the country's system for inclusive education
  • Country resources, such as publications, country data and projects
  • Country news.

Click on a country name or flag in the list below to view information about that country. Alternatively, you can select 'View map' to see an interactive map of the Agency member countries.