Country Policy Review and Analysis – Methodology Report – Revised 2018

This document presents the methodology and materials developed within the Country Policy Review and Analysis (CPRA) activities. This version of the report presents an update to the information presented in the original Methodology Report and it covers the work now conducted in three phases of the CPRA work, involving the following countries:

  • Phase 1 pilot countries: France, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Portugal, United Kingdom (England) and United Kingdom (Scotland).
  • Phase 2 countries: Belgium (French community), Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Slovakia and Spain.
  • Phase 3 countries: Cyprus, Czech Republic, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia and Sweden.

For more information, visit the CPRA web area.

Download the revised Methodology report in English below.

Downloads Hide 1 file
Please select a file below to open it in a new window, or right click and 'Save link as' to download the file to your local computer.
country policy review
policy analysis

Share this page: