At present, the Agency is made up of the following 31 member countries: Austria, Belgium (Flemish community and French community), Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom (England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales).

The country information pages contain national contacts, legislation and policy on special needs and inclusive education for our member countries, as well as country-specific news.

The respective project web areas provide information on our member countries’ involvement in Agency projects.



Share this page: